top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

The wayyyyyy I live

This is me....... . As a human I guess I am alive.


Vacation!!!!!!~!~ To start off, about two of my classmates like my teacher. She yells to us for small mistakes, but ignore the BIG things!! I will see her after 3 more full weeks!!! (almost)



A time for relaxing and... H.w?/ Yeah,,... well it is a better thing than working!..( Tries to laugh)

But seriously I got 6 more full hours to do extra stuff like playing!! I playeed a lot for the last few weeks. With friends and me, myself. Anyways

vacations are for resttttttttt!! I nearly sleep until 11, and after I GET up, I mean wake up, I nearly roll myself. After a sec, I end up in front of the television on... SUNDAYS. Other days, I have "other things" to do. I am not the type of a calculator, so I have to calculate.. calculate..

calculate.. and calculate. I am really relieved because I playyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nearly everyday///

I am kind of saying the same thing over and over because I have not much to say.

IT may be boring so warnings!! The AC on the fridge filled with food, freezer with

ice + cream. That is what summer vacation is!!



BYE



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page