top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

The Weirdest BTS song EVER!!! ☾

Now, some very important facts about this songs. First, it's J hope's SOLO song. Second, he did this song with Becky J. Third, this is his SECOND solo song after Daydreaming. FYI, I will share J hope's solo songs in the end of the post so keep reading!!!! I really thought this was a cute song. I mean, J hope doing the chicken dance and singing this song was just....... WOW. Now, the time has come to share the title of this song. CHICKEN NOODLE SOUP. This song was either weird or cool. I think it is both!!! It was kinda weird because....... I mean it IS called CHICKEN NOODLE SOUP after all. But I think J hope's flexibility was very surely shown throughout this MV. And the phrases were pretty catchy. However, we have to know this. The maker of this song was neither crazy nor nuts. I think he wanted to make this song catchy and funny, a new style in Kpop. Honestly, I like it, but I think it was the WEIRDEST BTS song I've ever heard. Bye!!


CHICKEN NOODLE SOUP (click for view)




38 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 תגובות


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
10 באוק׳ 2019

tHE DANCE IS sooo addicting!!

לייק

💗Julie Choi💗
💗Julie Choi💗
09 באוק׳ 2019

Yeah I can't believe it that the name is Chicken Noodle Soup - How crazy is that??????!!!!

לייק

Alice
Alice
09 באוק׳ 2019

Yea I saw the MV 2 and it was rlly weird

לייק
bottom of page