top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

The worst teacher ever!!!!!!!!!

Hello it's your favorite host Jayden. SO today I will introduce to you the WORST TEACHER EVER!!! So she's our practical arts teacher and she's actually my 1st grade teacher. I was like 'Wha?' when she first came into our class. She is very old like a grandma, but the thing is that she is a mean grandma. She uses curses (in class) and always shouts at us. She keeps telling us to participate well or she will call our parents! I mean, what kind of teacher calls people's moms by just saying one small joke??? And last time she was like 'Hey guys I'll give you free time after this class' and she ended 5 minutes after the bell rang. Also, we had to skip a whole computer class to do her class, so it was the worst day ever. All my students are sighing when the ethics class is almost coming and our class practically hates her. I just fall asleep in her class and it's so boring. I wish my practical arts class was gone forever!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page