top of page
Writer's pictureIsaac Seo

this bully in my academy....

So, the thing is, this 'bully' isn't technically a bully, but is aggravating, annoying, and hated enough to be one. He is in my academy, this academy called HLS, and it's a science academy that's really close to PEAI. HLS is a good academy, except for the fact that some lessons can be boring, and some lessons, like dissecting a mouse, getting real bird eggs and studying them, and actually keeping them to pets, to boring experiments such as stuff a really boring teacher speaks in a very monotonous tone to give instructions such as smelling a feather dipped in ink. (boring) So last year was wonderful, and starting from this year, a really tall guy called Nicholas joined the class. Honestly, I would say he would be in the top 20 people I really hate and despise. And believe me, there are a lot of people I hate and loathe and would be amazing if I never saw that person I hate again. I would say the majority of my class don't like Nicholas. It's like he really hates me, because he's always in this scornful and annoying voice that sounds like a spoiled girl every time he talks to me and my friends. Oh, did I mention he always ends with 'Yeah stupid' whenever he talks to someone except the teacher? Last last week, class ended and I was about to exit the academy building when that hater came behind me, knocked me over with his shoulder, and then ran by and before I knew it, he had already crossed the street. My friend helped me up and asked, "Are you all right?" and I replied, "No thanks to him."


So yeah, that's the tragic and depressing life of a random Pokemon and Harry Potter lover called Isaac.


9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Σχόλια


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
22 Οκτ 2019

Plot Twist: Nicholas was Donald Trump in disguise and bullied others so he won't feel bad about himself and his miserable life

Μου αρέσει

Katie K
Katie K
17 Οκτ 2019

hi

Μου αρέσει
bottom of page