top of page
Writer's pictureSihyun Lee

This guy called grian

Hello, yes I am back again with another blog post. It's been a long time since I introduced a new youtuber and I figured I would because it's better than sitting on my chair, staring at my never-ending piles of random paper and books on my bedroom floor with no thought going on in my pea-brain. So basically, there's this guy called Grian on Youtube, and he's pretty famous for his Minecraft building tutorials and Hermitcraft episodes. One of his best friends is Mumbo Jumbo, and if you've never heard about him even once, you've been living under a rock your entire life. Here's a meme to demonstrate their superiority:



Anyways, Grian is one of the most talented builders in all of forever. He designed buildings in Wynncraft, the world's largest Minecraft MMORPG, and made some of the best quests in the game too. Compared to Mumbo though, his redstone sucks. He admits that himself about 10 times in every video, so i'm just telling the truth. But in his latest episodes, he's actually getting better at it, and I gotta say,

that's pretty scary


The reason I like his videos so much though, is because of all the hype and excitement revolving around them. Everywhere he goes, he seems to bring along new ideas for other people to enjoy. In addition, he has provided excellent entertainment for my 6-hour-binging sessions every now and again. One of his main feats was a prank war on the Hermitcraft server. Now, Hermitcraft is a private server for those who are worthy enough to enter. It's not for everyone. Grian, unlike many others, has gotten invitations and comments about it for years until he finally joined about a year ago. Many episodes in, a prank war was sparked, and two teams pretty much waged war on each other, and Grian won wit armour stand tricks and fireballs.

So if you're looking for Minecraft tips or endless entertainment, I would highly recommend Grian's channel. He posts a bunch of fun stuff every now and again, so be sure to subscribe.


(insert MrBeast Outro Here)



12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

3 Comments


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Sep 12, 2019

~~~MINECRAFT 2019 LEGENDS~~~

-SethBling

-ilmango

-Mumbo Jumbo

-Grian

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Sep 08, 2019

pea brain by the power of 1 million is big brain with cells

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Sep 05, 2019

hello Grian

Like
bottom of page