top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

Thoughts

I thought about different things 5 minutes from now, and those are the things I thought about.

1. Annoying Blog

The blog is shutting off daily. This is my third time writing this blog post. In the corner it says, " The writing is saved." However, that is a BIG FAT LIE. When I accidently x the blog, I think that it will revive when I open it up again, like google docs or some other app that has saving tech. However, it never saves a single thing. I am completly annoyed about the blog post, judges I urge you to vote prop.

2. My weird sister

My sister is trying too hard to embrass me in school. I mean, once she laughed like a maniac in front of my classmates. If she does that once again, I'm going to kill her. Also, while I am a polite and kind girl in school (am I?), my sister always gets scolding for laughing with her friends!! I dont know how my sister turned out to be so weird.

3. Sad feelings

I have too much homework to do. The latest book in the Warriors series is sold out, preventing me from reading it. My dog is not responding to me. My sister screamed at me. Except for the last one, which is so natural, these make me SO Sad.

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Alice
Alice
Sep 12, 2019

If you go to here, your drafts are saved!! Yay!!

https://www.wix.com/dashboard/dc185638-ae55-4e6d-b68f-8efd8ff83d94/home

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Sep 06, 2019

Yeah.. too much H.W and the blog or my computer had a problem like you do......

Like
bottom of page