top of page
Writer's pictureKT Telecom

Too many pens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello, person.

I opened the drawer, and there are piles of pens stacked, messy and dirty. I am a big fan of pens mainly because they are useful and pretty.(?) However I am guessing that I have about 70 pens, some doing nothing. I got most of my pens from presents or anyways without paying my money.

They are all good, but the problem is that I don't study enough to use them all up. I really think I can use all my pens until the age 25, if I do not buy anything until then. Ughhhhhhh.

1st solution: Study hard.

Reasonable, but I do not really like studying!! - FAIL

2nd solution:Give it to another person.

Nonsense. A person gave it to ME, but I give it to somebody else?!!! - FAIL

3rd solution: Just use it up until 25.

Not the best choice, but the only option.... TAT



At least there are some positive parts of having lots of pens. I can write in all sorts of pens like pink to yellow. This is actually good. Moreover I do not need to buy one anymore!!! WELL,

I guess there are more PROS than CONS, if PROS are 'positives.'

I will use them until 25, if people still write in pens in 2033.

THIS is all for today!~~~~ Bye

P.S. In this blog, pens mean hilighters, mechanical pencils etc.

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 comentário


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
18 de jul. de 2019

I like option 2 - what if you turn them into personalized gifts? A little ribbon goes a long way.

Curtir
bottom of page