top of page
Writer's pictureSarah♡

TRUE BTS facts!!

Hi everyone this is Sarah. And today I will be telling you some SUPERCOOL BTS facts!!!! Now, all of you know BTS, right? They love to sing, dance, and act along with music!! However, I will tell you today some BTS facts that even some ARMYs don't know,


#1. Jimin has a celebrity crush!

Jimin of BTS is one of the members who has a celebrity crush. Now, I do not think I can call it 'crush' because they both met, and are quite dating. I know that you all are DYING to know who the 'girlfriend' is. It is... RED VELVET Seulgi!! They were once a HOT issue on the net, and even reached in the top 100 on the Naver word search chart. I am not so sure how they met clearly, but they sure are a lucky couple.


#2. There were other BTS members before they got BIG!

As the BTS group we all know, according to 'Big Hit Entertainment', there are a total of 7 BTS members. They are RM, J-Hope, Suga, Jimin, V, Jungkook, and Jin. However, it turns out that there were MORE than 7 members before they became stars. There were a total of 3 members who did not make it. They are Ion, Supreme Boy, and Kido. It's hard to imagine BTS with other members!! LOL


#3. Jungkook's secret crush

Now, this one is very surprising. Jungkook had a secret girlfriend. And when I heard who it was, I think I knew why he wanted it to be a 'secret. Are you ready for it?? The lucky lady of Jungkook is...... Sailormoon! I know, right. I know some adults might think he is SO childish and a little CRAZY to love a cartoon character. However, since I am an ARMY and love all the members, I think it was quite cute of him to still like Sailormoon. He is SOOOOO childish sometimes, it makes him CUTE. That's his killing point.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page