top of page
Writer's pictureSooin Lee

types of kids that others hate!

1) CRYBABIES

There's always a kid in your class that cries EVERY SINGLE DAY. For instance, there's a girl in y class. She's short and a bit chubby. Her fashion sense is.... I'm good friends with her because she has a nice sense of humor, but that doesn't mean we're best friends. Whenever we do P.E. though she cries a lot. We were doing this ball game when she fell down. As a result, she start crying hysterically. When she cries we all have to stop the game to console her. I get annoyed mainly since I love P.E. and hate it when it's stopped.


2) BRAGGERS

I have to admit that I'm in this category. However, there are always kids in a condition worse than mine. I myself like to show off, but one of the kids in my class (girl) is even worse. She says things like, "I do ___ grade math" or "I only got 3rd place in a contest.... Too bad..." leading to more kids disliking her.


3) NO COOPERATION This is the type I really really dislike. Crybabies are also irritating, but only during P.E. Braggers are nagging and it's not pleasurable to be near them, but it's not like you can't avoid them, but kids who can't cooperate, I CAN'T STAND THEM. You're bound to be teamed with those kids. There's a kid at my school that's extremely stubborn. If her ideas don't work she get's angry at us. I myself am not really good at teamwork, but she's a disaster. Even the slightest bit of cooperation isn't in her. So here's a tip. Being loquacious has many benefits- believe me!



10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Yorum


Sooin Lee
Sooin Lee
02 Kas 2019

That also happens to me as well Isaac. Believe me- it's worse for the girls... I also do "All the work alone" sometimes when I'm stuck with the girls that never do work, or boys that are too lazy. Same thing.. LOL

Beğen

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
31 Eki 2019

ooh im No.3. Sometimes. Why? Because the 1 and 2 guys ruin my life and that's the reason i sometimes don't cooperate in group projects. Not in the 'not doing anything' way, but doing everything by myself way.

Beğen
bottom of page