top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

Types of Parents

Hello! I am going to introduce 3 types of parents that you people might have!

1. The Angel

Aren't those parents SO nice? They do everything you want. For example...

You: Mom, can you buy me that sweater? It looks really nice!!

Mom: Okay!! But just that one.

After a while...

The cashier: You have bought 20 sweaters, 38 dresses, 1 pair of glitter shoes, 27 denim pants, and a hat. The total is 578.39 dollars WITHOUT tax. Thank you.

(Mom sweats)

Okay, so this is the spoiling type. While the mothers and fathers who are in this type think that they will do anything for their children, this is actually a waste of money. After one year, you will DEFINITLEY grow. You will need to buy new clothes. So all that money invested was SUCH a waste!!! So... goodbye angels.

2. The Nosy

These parents are a CCTV for you. They interrupt anything you do and ask unimportant things. Such as:

You: Mom, today in class I did an exciting thing!!! It was like, ...

Mom: Wait, Wait. Did you do your homework?

You: (Exaperated) Yes, Yes.

Mom: Oh! Let me see it! You might not done it.

You: MOM~!!!

Well, this may be very beneficial to keep your children's behaviours right and polite. However, did you notice how teacher's pets behave? It's not that good to see. Where did that come from? All of that started from the parents.(Sigh)

3. The Scary

This may be the most particular parents type that any child has. You have a 90% chance of having this one. For example...

You: Um, mom, can I play?

Mom: Did you do all your homework?

You: No...

Mom: I'll see it myself. (goes into the room)

What do you think you are doing?

You: what?...

Mom: You were copying the answers!!!!

Go out. I don't want a daughter like that.

You: (Hesitates) Really?

Mom: GO.

Poor you! It seems that my parents are a nosy type and scary type mix. Please share YOUR parent type in the comments or in the down part of my post. PLZ!!! Thank you.


8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


😁😎Jenna<3
😁😎Jenna<3
Nov 02, 2019

My mom’s the overprotective 80% scary 19% nosy 1% lol

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Nov 01, 2019

hmm.. My mom is scary 70%, nosy 20%


Like
bottom of page