top of page
Writer's pictureNiki Lee

Types of students in school

1. The teacher's pet. The teacher's pet is the one the teacher loves. They are really smart, act nice and etc. I am kind of a teacher's pet because the teacher loves me. Like, seriously, it's been like this for 4 and a half years. The half is because of the teacher who told my mom I had mental problems, but let's not get into that. However, I never talk to the other kids, but when I have to, (like group projects) I try to be nice to everybody.

2. The disruptive student

The disruptive student is one who goes out of his/her way to disrupt and stop the whole class. I do not like this type. Why would you stop class? I have had these kids for 4 years. One was really mean. I was testing out a toy I made for science class. The toy was supposed to be played with in water, so naturally I was testing it in water. Out of nowhere, he came and splashed water all over me on purpose.

3.The smart

The smart is the kid who is smart and always gets good marks on tests. I guess I'm kind of this type, since a lot of people(including you guys) say I am reasonably smart. I honestly don't know though. Am I smart? The smart is usually quiet and can be kind or mean. It's hard to tell since the work is easy in elementary school, but it becomes apparent during middle school and high school.

4.The popular

The popular kids are usually a group. Everyone admires them and wants to be in their group. According to Phychology today, there are the prosocial popular and the antisocial popular. The prosocials are nice and friendly, and do well inj school. Everyone likes them. The antisocials are mean, defiant, and exclude and tease people. They are admired and feared. they're also known as the cool kids

5.The athlete

The athlete is really good at sports. This type is mostly boys, but of course there are girls who are amazing at sports. They magically become popular in P.E. Everybody wants to be on their team. I am the exact opposite. I am awful at sports. I think everybody knows, but whatever. P.E is my least favorite subject.

6. The loner

The loner is the student who is always alone, and doesn't fit in with anybody.He/She is always in the background. A lot of people think loners are like this because they have no friends. They have no choice but to be like this. I, however, know that you can be a loner by choice.(Though I may be the only one) I am a loner by choice, and I am a loner because I like playing by myself better. It's so much easier than making friends. However, my mo0m despairs because of this. She said it's my job to make friends.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page