top of page
Writer's pictureKatie K

Untitled


added this because this post looked boring

so yeah this is just a random post. i wanted to ask a couple thingz about ze blog.

#1 How do u add a gallery?

every time i do it it becomes weird and the pics keep disappearing and i am sad. how do u make one? plz tell me your secret or my posts will have very unsatisfactory pics attached to them.

#2 How do u make categories in the blog?

i don't think I need explaining for this one.

So yeah please add comments because I am not an expert at computers and my blog posts are getting weirder.bye

PS it is 11:15 PM while I am writing this. I am going to sleep now.

PPS I have changed my home screen on computer to wings of fire.

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Alice
Alice
Sep 18, 2019

u have to click a button next to the camera button 4 gallery

Like
bottom of page