top of page
Writer's pictureKatie K

Weird kids

Jane woke up on a Friday and immediately felt a wave of despair at meeting the kids at school again. She kicked away her blankets angrily and sat up on her bed. Her eyes caught her calendar on her messy desk, and her heart skipped when she realized that there was no school today because it was the day the school opened. She leapt lightly from her bed and skipped away to watch a movie with her friend.

Like Jane, I was very happy that there was no school today. Instead of meeting the annoying kids at school, I could go watch FROZEN 2 with a friend. There are lots of kids that make me feel pain at school. Here are some of them.


A.

This girl is very annoying because she pretends to be really nice and then does stuff like borrow a book for a few months. She also lies and says that her parents are both doctors even though they aren't. I heard that she told one kid she went to seocho PEAI and told another that she went to daechi PEAI. I thought I wouldn't have to put up with her when she went to Canada for a while, but she came BACK and got put in MY class. I have the worst luck.

B.

This girl hangs out with A and also C who i will explain a bit later. She also is a very popular kid but does weird stuff. She chases boys and hits them. She says stuff like,'Pay attention to the class" to me and then she talks loudly with a friend.

I was very annoyed so I put her in a comic I drew where she was a annoying 5 year old who got attacked by the main character. Then she ran screaming to her daddy.

C

This girl is just plain weird. She pulls ugly, repulsive faces and does dances. I don't know how she got into the popular group because she is very odd. I used to play AIR(Translate into Korean) with her because she was as bad at it as I was. But she got better and played with a more popular group. I was annoyed with her and also put her in my comic where she was a assistant for a class but did the wrong stuff.


PS I hope these kids don't find out about what I wrote.

6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

2 Comments


Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 24, 2019

also AIR


also I'm a weird kid

Like

Isaac Seo
Isaac Seo
Nov 24, 2019

Life lesson- if people around you inflict mental pain on you, then give them a taste of their own medicine

Like
bottom of page