top of page
Writer's pictureIrene

When no one replys to your phone call

The gloomy, humid feeling of rain left me in a really bad mood today, and I was practically wishing for someone to call me to play. Since it was vacation, I thought that everyone would be just hanging out, because they couldn't go out because of the rain. So I had a brilliant idea(?): Ask my friend at jump rope class! I went to the class so exitedly, feeling really great. At least I had a friend to hang out with. Then, I realized the thought was in vain, when the jump rope class started and the teacher announced she was not coming.

NOOO... Desperate, I called my closest friends, and when one didn't answer me, I exploded, and it took me 5 minutes actually to figure out that she was in America for a year. Hmmm..

My other close friend had put the phone off, so that no one would answer her calls. At that time, I was so desperate that I reached out for anything that could help me. I called all 14 friends in my class, and only 5 answered me. 4 of them said they were doing their homework, and 1 of them said to meet her at the playground, but she didn't say to me what playground.

2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Jul 27, 2019

oki i understand because there was a time where I waited for my friend at his house for 2 hours until he finally accepted my call. When he did he said he was at his other friends house.


RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Like
bottom of page