top of page
Writer's pictureIsaac Seo

why does it feel like my head is exploding?

Why do i think my head is exploding? Well, probably because it is. This past week, I've been sleeping at 2 and waking at 7. Well, I'm trying to wake up at 4, but my eyes refuse to open. Anyway, I declare my self as a big brain but not enough brain cells. There are many similarities to these two big brain types. Big brain with human brain cells have a big storage system, but big brain with brain cells have bigger storage and can absorb info really quickly. But they are still brains and they get used for about a 100 years starting from birth. This random 'big brain' part will have importance later on.

Second, to explain how my head feels like it's exploding. Now as i said earlier, I've had small amounts of sleep, making me feel fatigue almost all the time. This was caused by, you know it, a large quantity of homework!!!

Because of studying, stress, homework, stress, and small amounts of sleep, my 'big' brain is about to explode from the 3 Tera bites of my brain all full and information about math and other stuff threatening to come inside my brain. Now, all i have to update my 'big brain' so it actually had brain cells in it and also to put more storage inside it. So anyway, there you go. A tale of how Isaac the Isaac's head almost exploded. Comment if you had a similar moment of brain expulsion.

Brain?? Why r u exploding??

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

1 Comment


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Aug 30, 2019

Ahhhh, yes


Enslaved misery


Like
bottom of page