top of page
Writer's pictureAlice

Why I HATE P.E


Hello guys, I'm Alice and this would be my ever first post here(*^▽^*) Anyways today I'm going to tell you why I absolutely HATE P.E, especially high-jumping.

So today(7/3), I had a high-jumping performance evaluation. I was agitated and jumpy. The reason I was extremely jittery was because... I failed to jump over the 80 cm line when preparing for the test(ㄒoㄒ) Since I couldn't jump over in practice, of course I thought I could not do it in the performance evaluation. My nervousness got worse when I say my classmates just FLOATING to get over the bar, when I could barely NOT get my feet hit by the bar. The 80 cm bar looked like a thousand meter high wall, and I could never get over it. I went totally nuts!!◴_◶ When it became my turn, I took a deep breath and ran. Since it was scissor- jumping(?), we had to jump sideways. I rose to the air, and WOW!! My feet did NOT get stuck on the bar!! I was 100% perfectly confident that I passed the test. But my heart dropped and the world spinned beneath me when the teacher said, "FAIL."

(・□・;)I was SO irritated. I took the test again and BOOM. "PASS." YES!! I was so happy. Now you may ask why I hate P.E even though I passed the test. Yeah, my friend is really good at P.E, but because of her posture or something she failed. So she cried, and it was so heartbreaking so yeah.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page