top of page
Writer's pictureME! (Jayden)

why i love burger king

Updated: Oct 25, 2019



Hello everyone. It is your fabulous host Jayden. John walks into Burger King. he is starving and looks like he's going to faint any second. He looks at the manager and says "I will have 2 burgers." in a trembling voice. The manager says "What burger do you want?" John says "I will have 2 shrimp burgers." In just ten minutes, the meal is ready to be in your stomach. Today, I will talk about why Burger King is awesome.

1. The service

The manager doesn't say anything like how was your day? and stuff like that. He just prepares the meal, presses the button and you can just eat it. I like the way it is all methodical and organized.

2. The food...

Is Delicious! Like there are all these kind of menus from the whopper to the double patty shrimp cheese burger. But I gotta tell you the shrimp whopper is the best because it has shrimps!

3. The place

The restaurant is just near my apartment so we can delivery or eat there. SO it is actually really convenient for us. But even if it weren't this place, I would still like it.

So like I said throughout this blog, I LOVE BURGER KING! Mcdonald fans sorry but Burger King is way better. LOLOL!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Comments


bottom of page