top of page
Writer's pictureDANNY12

WHY ME


Now today another terrible event had happened in school. It all started as my BFF got a A30(SMARTPHONE) and wanted to brag about it so much he did something that made me in trouble. He was a tube and he sang a weird version of LET IT GO with his phone tuning the BGM. Then the teacher got angry and asked me if I made him do so (WEIRD). I said no and the teacher took away his phone and checked it finding messages with him and his Girlfriend making the kids laugh hysterically. The problem was there was a text I sent to him about a picture I secretly took on this girl and did some graffiti on because she had made weird rumors about me. The teacher found that picture and my friend's reply that said " AHH! MY EYES!!!!!!!". So we both did a shameful assignment of teaching the whole class math. The class made great reactions like OO's and AH's making the teacher envy us so we did not have to teach that much. I am still angry that I got in trouble because of my friend but today was still a experience and I have to go on with it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

Commentaires


bottom of page