top of page
Writer's pictureSihyun Lee

Wynncraft Tips

So last time, I talked about Wynncraft and how great it was. Then, Danny and Isaac started to play too. I don't know if it was by coincidence, but anyways thanks guys for joining the world of Wynn. Today, I will be talking about some Wynncraft tips for those who are just starting out in the game.


#1. Free Monthly Loot Crates

Loot crates are, as you may have heard of, crates that give you various loot items such as player effects, pets, and disguises. According to the Wynncraft Wiki, there are 3 available loot crate tiers. I myself have opened up 3 boxes of goodies and got mixed results, but my far favorite has to be my Pentagon Player Effect. To get your free monthly crate, just head over to the Wynncraft store on its website and do what it tells you to, the crate icon is on the left side of the screen. Here's the link: https://store.wynncraft.com/, and tell me what you got in the comments.


#2. Grind Spots

As a new player starting out, grinding for combat levels is a time-consuming act, and you often have no idea where the ideal place is for it is. That's why the Wynncraft map has a blaze powder icon for the top grind places in the game. If you don't know what I'm talking about, here's the link to the Map: https://map.wynncraft.com/#/-1583/64/-1636/min/Wynncraft%20-%20overworld/Wynncraft%20World

and look for the symbol that looks kinda like this:


These places are usually great for grinding, so pick your battles and level up as fast as you can. Be sure to distribute your skill points evenly as well!


#3. Playing With Friends

This is one about friends. So in the game, you can create a party and invite a lot of players in it. This is great for several reasons, but mainly because being in a party gives 20% of killed mobs XP to all party members in a certain radius. This means grinding with friends isn't such a bad idea. Also, doing a dungeon or a hard quest is much easier with a friend or two. Trust me on this one, my brother wouldn't have survived this one quest without me, and if a dungeon is done with a friend, it'll take half the time, literally. So if you need help with one of those bad bois, feel free to ask.


#4. Guilds

This is the last tip I'll be mentioning. Guilds are groups of players who progress in the game as one, whether it's with wars, defending territory, or just help with a hard quest or dungeon, as I have mentioned. Me and my brother are in a guild called the Vindicators, which is a level 47 guild that's number 14 on the leaderboards. Check out the Wynncraft website for more info. Anyways, guilds are great because each one has it's own private chat in the game, you can participate in wars defending your territory or attacking another guild's, and you can contribute xp and emeralds for more mobs that defend the territory. The Vindicators is an all-Korean guild, and I'll ask the recruiters for an invite for you guys if you get to level 30 (at least).


I really hoped these tips came in helpful, and gave you some useful information. Please comment down below, and I will be back next time with another random post.


(insrt MrBeast outro here)



194 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This Blog Is OLD.

Like, really old. Three...years old. Well, not THAT old, but VERY old in...blog...age. Good to see that my writing has not improved at...

Thank You, and Happy New Year

We finished 5th grade without major problems. I send my thanks to everyone. Thank you guys so much for being such wonderful friends. I...

THANK YOU

I am not sure if ur gonna check this but thank u 4 being the best teacher PT and thank u guys 4 being wonderful friends. u made PEAI...

4 Comments


Sihyun Lee
Sihyun Lee
Nov 14, 2019

Leo u play wynncraft?

Like

Leonardo Park ;-;
Leonardo Park ;-;
Nov 14, 2019

yos i needed these

Like

ME! (Jayden)
ME! (Jayden)
Nov 13, 2019

yeet!


Like

Katie K
Katie K
Nov 10, 2019

Cooll

Like
bottom of page