top of page

2 IN 1

Updated: Mar 30, 2019

Hello , it is KT THE TELECOM.. I have no idea why I ALWAYS do a review..... I just DO not have anything else....


1. putty

As you all know, slime is not a hot nor safe item. I was like.. what should I play with?? All of a sudden I SAW a shop that sells an elegant case. As I approached, I REALIZED it is not just a case!! There was this clay(?) in the case. It said the clay was able to stretch , bounce, tear, and more!! Also, the original putty changes color if someone touches it. Some glow in the dark, is magnetic, and more. The most interesting one was a liquid putty. If a person holds it , it becomes solid . After a while , it becomes like slime.

The best part of it is that it is safe and addictive. The worst part is that it's 24,000 won. So expensive!!!~~~ If you are interested in Thinking Putty, search VAT 19 Thinking Putty at You tube.


2. Homi

Our second stop is not a review. Homi is Korean traditional tool to farm. This homi is not popular in Korea because we live in apt's . But in the US, many live in non-apt's . Beauty- loving(?) people garden their yards everyday with shovels. Unfortunately , shovels use up energy because its | shaped. Homi isㄱ shaped.

According to joongang daily,This great item went up in the Amazon's top10 gardening tools! The fun thing is that the maker of K- ho-mi did'nt know that Amazon is an internet shopping mall. When amazon said they will buy the ho-mi's, he thought that " Oh, I GUESS a bunch of Koreans went to Amazon to farm."


Bye@@@@

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page