top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast,

Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all started on January, so at first I kind of didn't want to go, obviously I did all of my homework though. Then I was the first on in Patrick Teachers, I remember two things. One, I was shocked by the desk's size, like it was like the half of the size of 4th grade. Second, I thought Patrick Teacher was scary, because first, my 4th grade elementary school teacher was super scary so I kind of had a thought in my head, and two he told us to put the phones in the box. I thought this was scary but after that ,it was okay. I was honestly not ready for any debate lessons at first, because I technically, hated speeches, so I thought it would be the worst year in PEAI ever. But it wasn't to bad, and suprisingly to me, I liked debate. So after the first eval test, I was suprised on how much students went up , and how much were new, so I got the feeling "Wow, PEAI is now famous", but seriously I thought we had like 20 people in our classroom. The next big event was probably Halloween, and the only academy that celebrates Halloween is PEAI. I was a secrect agent so I had two guns, kind of like 'The Secrect Agents' I didn't get a lot of attention but I still felt bad about the costume that was made in like 30 seconds. Then now were here. I felt that the whole year in PEAI was the best I ever had. I was able to feel that PT was my personal best.ANd I feel bad I can't see the same building with the same people. I hope the last 4 days of your 2019 will be safe and fantastic. By me from the past

14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page