top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

dear, mefromthepast

This is all kind of confusing. So like time travel is possible and I have to write a letter to my past self. Time travel is probably not possible, but let's just get into it. But just to state it, this is the weirdest assignment ever.


Dear me,

I think the first day was the hardest among all the days. I used to go to Tuesday, Saturday class, but for unremembable reasons, I suddenly changed to Monday, Friday class. So I lost all the friends that I made in 4th grade Peai. When I first walked into class, It was very very loud. I think the loudness was probably mostly because of Julie shouting something out. Anyways, when I first walked in, I was very nervous. But I recognized some people and some people recognized me because I went to make up class sometimes and met them. So my nervous meter got down like 1%. I just quietly sat down. And also, totally unlike me, I attended the class quietly. Just for your information, once you get warmer with your classmates you will get very loud. Unlike me on the first day, there were some really loud and high-tensioned people. They were Julie and Jaden. At first, I thought they were sort of attention hogs. But as I got to know them, I realized that they were very nice people like you will also very soon. Also, I learned that our class was lucky enough to have a very funny and nice teacher. I also remember the first feeling I felt in seeing him was 'wow, he looks smart' which turned out to be true. This will all happen to you very soon, So be ready. YOu can believe me for all of these because I went through it. Get ready for an awesome year of 5th grade!!!!!!

From, me

22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page