top of page

2 places to travel (part 2)

*LONG AGO, I did a similar topic and I thought it would be okay to do a remake of it!*


Traveling means a lot to me. I like to separate 'traveling' into two parts. Relaxing can be a part of traveling, such as going to the woods, and enjoying, like touring other countries and cities. I personally like both types. This time, I'll introduce you to 2 places I want to travel.


-THIS IS PERSONAL-

no. 3


Samoa

Samoa is a very unusual place to go, however it doesn't mean it isn't good enough. Samoa is a sweet island, officially Independent state of Samoa. One of the most famous places to visit is in Samoa is Apia, the capital of Samoa. Because of Samoa's nature, the sea provides crayfish, snapper, octopus, tuna, and more seafood. The Forest provides Bananas and Taro. This place may be unusual, but it is enjoyable.

no. 2


Uruguay

Uruguay is located in South America. There are many things to enjoy in this beautiful place. It also has beaches that we can enjoy. Furthermore, according to travelsafe-abroad.com, Uruguay is one of the most economically developed countries in South America with a low level of corruption and a high living standard, it can easily be concluded that it is, for the most part, a very safe country – the safest on the entire continent. You'll be able to go and travel safely!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page