top of page

47 meters down

Hello everyone! I am Nile the river! Today l will write about my favorite SHARK MOVIE, 47 meters down. Most people who watched the movie said that they were surprised by the twist of the ending.(I will keep the ending as a secret......Hehehe do you want to know the resolution??)

This is about two women that came to experience the ' Shark Cage', where they can go underwater and see sharks in a cage. However, the two women become trapped in the sea(47 meters underwater!!). The two women try their best to escape (There were dozens of sharks!!), and the movie is about that.

The feeble cage and the presence of the sharks increase the extreme suspense of the movie.The twist of the movie is known as amazing!! Also, 47 meters down 2-Uncaged will come out on August 28.

I recommend all of you to watch this(but NOT alone!!!!!)! Thanks for reading, and have a nice day!


6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


I really love the movie

Like

Yup!! Our family is going to see 47 meters down 2 in August 28!!!

Like
bottom of page