top of page

5 instruments in one piano

Updated: Jul 26, 2019

Hello, everyone! Do you know how to play any instrument? Well, I .. can? but I AM REALLY BAD at it. Anyways, I am going to introduce some intresting people which they are called the piano guys. I found out these guys in our school music class, and people in this crew are really experts. If you type Piano Guys in You Tube, you will find their video channel. These people are the crew who covers music in various instruments. There are some normal instrument cover such as violin or cello or someething, but the thing why Piano Guys are intresting is because they had a video of 'What Makes You Beautiful', and the way they made the music was, they just tore out the lid of the grand piano, and about five or six people start to play the music. Why not just one, but severals? That is because they start to use the strings inside the piano to make sounds. What I mean is that they use the strings inside the piano just like a harp to make sounds. Also, they tap the piano and make sounds and they prepare a bunch of new strings, and they use those strings to rub it to the piano's stings like how violin or cello works! Isn't it insane? If I do that with my friends, I would never ever make any harmonies, no I would break it first, but Piano Guys make very good music. Personally, I like this cover more than the original one even though it is just with one piano, and not without any singing or other instruments. Thanks for reading, and bye! (if u are curious about it, please type Piano Guys in Youtube)

What makes you beautiful


5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


I know this!!!! I seriously LUV this!!!

Like
bottom of page