top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

why?

Hello today is about the life of why? I am going to throw you some questions




1. 1+1=?

2. Ask you're self, why am I getting teached by our elementary school?

3. Why does Amazon have to have more money than Facebook?

4. Why is PEAI called Pratical English Application Insitude?

5.Why is why, why?

6. Why have paper books when we have audio books?

7. Why is Cinder a Cyborg?

8. Why does Korea have to be small?

9. Why does the whole universe so small to another universe?

10. If so, why did Carl Azuz go on vacation?

11. Why were e-mails invented when we have phones and we can call other people?

12. Why is an essay called an essay?

13. Why does Youtube exist?

14. Why is Hawaii such a happy land?

15. Why go to Thailand than Vietnam?

16. Why does there have to be two World Wars?

17. Why does even the race between Capitalism and Communism exist?

18. Why do humans fight?

19. Why is time gold?

20. Why do bunnies eat carrots while crocodiles eat everything in the river?

21. Why did Stan Lee make Thanos?

22. Why are there numbers?

23. Ehy do you use digital clocks on phones but not the normal clock?

24. 24+23=?

25. Why does December 25th have to be Christmas?

26. Why does &(this) mean and?

27. Why does the government have so much parts?

28. Why do we sleep?

29. Please find the x. 2x+4=8

30. Why are you reading this blog?



Answers in the comments plz^^

12 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page