top of page

Free!


'nanase haruka, tachibana makoto, hazuki nagisa. the same thing between them is that they all are in the swimming club and they are boys but has a girlish name.'

Hi everyone! I'm here to suggest a new animation that I love besides snow white with red hair. It is called 'free!' It is not popular enough to find all of it in youtube but you can find some.

-main characters-

nanase haruka (black hair, blue eyes)

main position:free

age:high school 2nd grade ~ college (ages during anime)

birthday: 6/30

tachibana makoto (dark green haired)

main position:back

age: same as haruka, ages during anime

birthday: 11/17

hazuki nagisa(blond hair)

main position: breast-stroke

age:high school 1st ~ 3rd grade. (okay all of them age during anime.)

birthday: 8/1

matsuoka rin (red hair)

main position: free, butterfly

age: same as haruka

birthday: 2/2

ryugazaki rei

main position: butter fly

age: same as nagisa

birthday:?

rin, haru , makoto, and nagisa swam together at 12 and rin went to australia too swim so the three finally meet again in the same high school and meet rin in another one. they call rei in to the swimming club and prepare for a swimming competition

-why I love it-

the main characters suffer a lot of mental problems and friendship problems. the main characters also show strong and different personalities.the story of developing is also very interesting

free! 1st episode https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KElYPZOfLIs

free series

free! (1)

Free! eternal summer (2)

free! dive to the future (3)

movies

free! high speed

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

留言


bottom of page