top of page
  • Writer's pictureJOON

risk

I have some exciting news today. I got a new board game called (drum roll) 𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓴. It is a game with "Who can make the best strategy to win the game." On the battlefield everything is possible. Suprise attacks, alliances, betrayal can all happen on the battlefield. The point is to build your army lead your troops into combat and glory. There are a lot of rules on risk. The game is 60 years old and that means it was there from 1959. The history of risk is very long.

First, it starts in France and it is named La Conquete du monte that means world conquest. It becomes a hit in France and it moves across the globe.

Then the parker brothers obtain the rights to obtain La Conquete du monte for the U.S. and release the first American version risk. The game is a hit too so it is now famous, hurray! It is so popular 27 years later addition is made to the risk family and it is called risk castle. I will only write until this and I will continue on the next post and please follow me and for David thanks for following me now I will end this post.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Kommentare


bottom of page