top of page

Vlog!!!!!

definition of a vlog: a video blog

But it's more than that. It's not just something that is a video about your normal everyday lives. It's a tool you can use to express your feelings and emotions in various ways. For example, if you were punished by your teacher and wanted to talk about it, a vlog is your best opnion. If you film a blog and post it, then other people can watch your vlog and think "that kid must feel sad" or "I've felt that way as well." As a result, you will become much more happier in the thought that other people emphasize you and fell a boost in your courage.

Also, like I said, you can tell your everyday life. You can talk about what you do after school, what you do at school, or even what you do at academies. If other people like your vlog, you might even get a few subscribes and earn a few money!

Finally, you can even tell your opinions. You can explain what snacks you like or if you think Hitler is bad or not. You can tell what you want to be in the future. You can even explain your favorite soccer players.

That was the end guys! see you today~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page