top of page

A funny history channel

Hello guys, it's me the nintendo lover + youtube Jihoon!!!!! Now all of my blogs were based on stupid drama in youtube or nintendo. So I was thinking lets get out of my original self and do a educational channel that's in youtube. It's oversimplified!!!! Here are some of his vids down below.



Now sorry guys the adding video is a bit weird so only these kind of worked. As you can see it's very funny but also educational! You're able to understand everything in like a millisecond. As for example in the Emu war video, the more economic downturn is pretty funny and it shows what happened in the 1930's the best. Also when you hear history class it's really annoying and you feel like you ears will have blood flowing out of your ears, but oversimplified fixed that problem and now it's so easy to learn history. The only bad thing about this is that it takes like a million days to upload. When he makes a video he needs to make the characters so it takes at least 2~3 months. But I suggested it's worth waiting because you'll be the master about history. So subscribe him on youtube also it's hard but actually try to do his sponsers. Also there are a lot of merch and character pins so buy them if you can and subscribe him.

6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Cool! Plz follow me!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 21, 2019

cool! I subscribed!!!!!!!!!

Like
bottom of page