top of page

A'pink' beach?!

Imagine that you are walking along a beautiful beach. You hear the sound of the wave breaking and feel the cool ,fresh breeze of the the sea. When you look down to your feet, you see a romantic pink beach! The lovely pink sand joins the shiny emerald water and makes an amazing view that you cannot bear without taking thousands of photographs. Today l will talk about the wonderful 'pink beach' around the world.










Yeah, it is pink. The sand is pink, which makes the beach so romantic and mysterious. There are 5 pink beaches around the world. They are

located in Indonesia, Greece,Bahama Island, and Philippines. There are two in Indonesia-Pink beach and Tangsi beach. These are SO beautiful that it would fit perfectly for a summer trip.

Still, you need to be aware of one thing. the beach became pink because red corals and microbes with pink shells mixed with the sand, which means your feet might hurt a lot if you run in there!! ^.^

How about pink beach as your next vacation destination?






10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 comentarios


There's also a BLACK beach!!

Me gusta

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
16 may 2019

I wanna swim there............

Me gusta

Awesome!!

Me gusta
bottom of page