top of page

A Tired Girl's REVOLUTION!!!

Hello guys, this is the river who came back, and today l will talk about the 5th grade life like many others did. Still, mine will be a little different with the others. :)

Okay, let's start.I guess this would be all same in all schools- we finish at 2: 40 almost everyday now, as we became 5th graders. OH, MY!! That was awful to me since there were only 2 ending-at-2:40-classes when l was on 4th grade.Also, we all finish school faster than usual on one day, right?(In our school that day is Wednesday) We finished on 1 o' clock, but now, we finish at 1:50. NOOOOO!! Therefore, l toootally tired out.( That made me literally SICK!!ugh) A serious question: Aren't YOU guys TIRED?! If not, you guys are really healthy, and if so, l totally understand how you would feel. :)

Moreover, there are still academies l attend!! Although they ARE really fun, my BODY is tired. :( I was out of my house for 9 hours straight for the first time this year..

THEREFORE, we should have less peai homework!! HAHAHAHA.... :)

Patrick teacher??? :)

16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentários


Doyeon
Doyeon
24 de mar. de 2019

LOL I also wish we had less homework!

Curtir

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
21 de mar. de 2019

HaHA^^Agreed


Curtir
bottom of page