top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

A Very Simple But Fun Game Subway Surfers



Subway Surfers is a very simple yet fun and addictive game. Subway Surfers have a bit of story behind the game. It's about kids running from cops and running in the subway. You can use different unique characters and get starter boosts and many many more The controls are pretty simple too. All you have to do is swipe the direction that you wan't the character to go. As you go on in the game your speed will get faster.


Obstacles

There are many kind of obstacles in this game. One of the most common obstacle is the subways. Subways can be moving or not move at all. you normally can't jump over subways but if there is a ramp you can go on the top of subways. Also an another obstacle is the bush. You will have to simply jump over the bush to live.


Power ups

Power ups are a vital part of the game. It leads to many close saves.

Jump Boots: Allows you to jump higher.

2X Multiplier:Doubles your score and helps you beat your record.

Pogo Stick: You will Jump in to the air where there 3 random power-ups and you can chose one of them

Magnet: Collects every coin on the screen automatically

jet pack: You will fly in the air for 8 seconds



9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page