top of page

Adorable Animals!!💗

Hi guys, welcome to an another season of Alice in Wonderland's blog posts!!! Today, I'll tell you about ADORABLE ANIMALS!!! What do you think when you think of 'Adorable Animals'? Furry cats with big eyes? A dog that greets you by licking your face, wagging it's tail, and barking happily? A little bird that sings merrily? Well, for me, ALL of those!


This is a DOG in a PANDA costume.

AWW~~ So cute!! This is a dog in a panda costume, but when I saw it the first time, I thought it was a really small PANDA!! I am NOT joking!! But it does look like a panda, right? So that's why it's even more cuter then the other dogs. Because it is unique, and, well, CUTE!!

A SUPER furry, SUPER soft DOGGIE!!!

Well... This looks like a ball of yarn with feet and eyes!!! It is one of the most smallest dogs in the world. That's why it's cute!! Small&fuzzy~~~ I think I would feel the feeling of cotton candy if I touched it!! I would have eaten it too, if it was the back.(LOL)


A HAMSTER doing... GOLF??

HAMSTER and the SWING!!

Aww.... Hamsters acting like humans! So cute!! It's what makes the picture special: it's own unique style. I totally love the swing hamster(?)!!

The last are... CATS!!!!!


Cat in' a Hat!

Puss in Boots, making Far, Far Away a better place!

Cat in' a Box~~

Cats are cute. That is the conclusion. LOL!!

Thank you for reading my post, and please follow me! Bye!

P.S: There is this cute site telling about the World's Most Adorable Animals! Just click the button 'Adorbs' to go there!

5 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


OMG I can't look because of their super-duper adorable power!

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Feb 22, 2019

OMG!! The panda with the mushed face is CRAZY adorable!! SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

I just LUV it when you post adorable stuff!! I REALLY thought that the panda was a REAL panda or a DOLL!! You are soooooooooooooo talented in finding ADORABLICIOUS photos in the web!!

Like

Nile the river
Nile the river
Feb 22, 2019

Ooooooooh!!!! this is is sooooooooooo cute! I accidently SCREAMED when l saw the photos!

Like
bottom of page