top of page


HI, I'm Jubilee and welcome back to another AWESOME posts of mine. Today, I am going to talk about Aira Tran, which is a youtuber that ALWAYS makes DIYs. Most of the stress relievers are banned in school. Slime, squishies, or anything. So, Aira Tran, a awesome youtuber, has some ideas about those stress relievers that you can sneak into school without getting caught.

Here is some facts about Aira Tran.

She always uses this two things: A baby oil, and a contact lens solution.

Baby oil is great for your body, but also we use baby oil to make a slime very easily and also very clean and safely.

A contact lens solution is also called 'Renew'. Kids, thesedays, uses a lot of renew to make slime, which is probably a great idea!

Aira Tran is very creative; she really has SO MUCH ideas about how you can make cray cray great DIY phone cases, DIY back to school materials, and DIY stress relievers!!! Those are ALL AWESOME ideas to impress ALL of your friends!

So, here are some examples of things that Aira Tran has made.




Isn't all of this so GREAT?! Of course, there are MUCH more things than what is in the picture. So, please find out (AND SUBSCIRBE IF YOU WANT) Aira Tran and her AWESOME hand-made things in youtube!!

Here's the link

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page