top of page

Aladdin, the greatest movie (2019 version)

Greetings everyone! Today I will talk about the popular movie Aladdin. For the one's who never watched Aladdin in animation or in real life version ( which I predict everyone watched), here is a brief summary to the 2019 version of Aladdin. Aladdin was known as a thief and he met Jasmine at the street market. He fell in love and tried to marry princess Jasmine but there was a law that princesses are only allowed to marry princes, not "thiefs." Aladdin try to become prince with the help go Genies hand and soon ws called Prince Ali. Although h tried to marry in a sneaky way, Jafar, the enemy, tried to get in the way. Soon they married by changing the law and it was a happy ending. I enjoyed watching this movie because I think this is so creative and it seems more dramatic, more strong actions and more in a good way rather then the animation. I honestly think the actors were great at singing, and Julie even mentioned there was a new song that was not sung in the animation, but the real life version. It was powerful and a strong song. Also, I believe that there faces, especially the sultan was very similar which made it seem more lively. I enjoyed this movie and I 1000000000000000% recommend watching this movie! ( in 4D)

11 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Doyeon
Doyeon
Jun 16, 2019

I should watch Aladdin... I did not know it even came out!

Like

L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
Jun 13, 2019

Yes I enjoy his songs!

Like

Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Jun 13, 2019

Oh hey, it's marshmello

Like
bottom of page