top of page

Alan walker


Maroon 5, Justin Bieber, BTS, I like all those artists, but My No.1 is Alan Walker. He is a British-Norwegian DJ and a record producer. He is simply amazing!!


He's first song was Faded, which everybody knows. The youtube music video had 2.1 billion views, which is a record for a novice. His logo is, as you see, A+W. It is an initial for Alan walker, and there are T-Shirts, wall papers, caps, masks,etc. I bought his T-shirt, which was pretty expensive. When you see his youtube channel, you can see his shows or songs, which are truely great. His great songs include "all falls down", "Spectre", "on my way", and "dark side". He has 28 million subscribers. When I study or read a book, I always listen to one of these songs, because it gives me confidence and happiness.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page