top of page

An Awesome Place, Flying Tiger!!!



Hi guys, it's Alice in Wonderland!! Today I'm going to tell you about... Flying Tiger!?!? 😮What? Flying Tiger is an amazing shop where they sell interesting things, such as mushroom pens that pop out when you press a button, laptop notebooks, and more. I found Flying Tiger when I went to Starfield, which is in Hanam. My family and I were just looking at all the different shops, when we saw Flying Tiger. (I'll just say FT.) It looked interesting, so we went in. OMG! Shopping there was as fun as riding a roller coaster!! There were so many pretty and funny stuff, and EACH of them had their own title!!

I'll tell you the few of the things that I bought. I bought a mushroom pen, a pencil case, laptop notebook, and more fancy things. But my favorite was a blue jean notebook, just like Nikki's diary in Dork Diaries! It didn't have a pocket though. Still, the notebook was very pretty, and I'm using it well. For test prep😆!!

If you ever go to Starfield, you should totally try Flying Tiger. It is not only a great place to shop, but it is also a good place to get some good memory!!

18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1件のコメント


Hey, I went to the SAME flying tiger shop as you!! In starfield Hanam!!

I kinda think that flying tiger is similar to Daiso米^-^米

いいね!
bottom of page