top of page

Are schools doing the right thing?


'dark and light is just like two wolves in your heart.The one you choose will win'

Well, I'm a type of person who thinks more of the darkside. However what I say is all right! Well.... somehow...

So! I will prove how the school's way of teaching mental health is wrong.

*from now on some dark ideas will come out.*

Lets say one wants to suicide. Why would you try to stop them?

People often say 'Because life is important' 'because one will die and not have nothing after that' 'because I don't want to lose them'

Think closely. Don't think how the schools teach and think as a one who wants to die.What you really want often is 'a person who I can like or trust on, a person who will keep my secrets and can tell everything.'

And what do schools tell? 'you'll probably regret. Your death is like an end. Your just like running away.'

This is what these people want to hear. What they want to hear is words that understand them, not saying their foolish.If people want to stop this death, then make that kind of world! Why? It's impossible? Yeah, it's impossible to stop this. Because no one knows how people think.

Schools often do this survey about suicide and if you need a meeting you can tell your parents and have a meeting with the teacher.Well they say 'all because they want to stop suicide' Really?

Parents no longer can soften a child's feelings when they come to puberty.What they need isn't this. Think. Trying to die equals no energy in life. Will they even try to say yes on the survey? Probably not.

Lets see what schools can do.

The first step to take is understand.

Don't say 'you'll regret. That's not a good idea' Everyone has their story. Don't try to end this so simply. Instead say it like this.

'It's natural to say you want to die. We understand. Some people are not in the area we can reach. However, someone still likes you. Even though your friends, parents feel like they don't like you, someone...someone needs you'

just saying this is a little help.

second, please give them some time.

They need time to notice their feelings. They need time to think, to cry, to do what they want to do.

third, PLEASE DON'T WANT SO MUCH FROM THEM!!!!

Many, many people suicide because the people surrounding them want and expect so much but can't do what they want. And as one day by day goes on, they realize that no one needs one when one can't catch up the expectations. This is also same for cheating. because they need to do well, they cheat in academies, when it doesn't need to be done for them.


So, how do I know all these? Well....you think about it....

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page