top of page

Ariana grande

Hey guys! Today lets talk about Ariana Grande! Well, I am a fan of her, and I love her voice and songs!! So today, I am gonna write a post about her songs.

1. 7 Rings

This is her most recent song as I know. But that does not mean there aren't lots of people who watched her music videos. In you tube, this song was published on before 1 month but there are over 2 hundred million views which is insane! And this is song is kinda about her money and stuffs, and I don't like it a lot, but it is kinda addictive.

2. Side to side

This is a really popular song! In this song, I really like her voice. This song is not that really recent one, but still lots of people in the world listens to this song. It is not a really high song, but I think it is still not a easy song to sing though cause it is easy to sound like a goat 🐐

3. Thank u next

This is my favorite song ever...... I like this song's lyrics because it is about loving herself and I like the point that she is not cursing and screaming at her ex boyfriends. Also, her voice is lovely too. It is not really shouting songs, but still her voice is AWESOME!

Still there are lots and lots of songs, but I wrote the most recent, popular, and my favorite songs of Ariana. If you also a fan of Ariana Grande, please comment below. Bye!

6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


AGREED!! I personally like break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored the best!!


Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Mar 22, 2019

I'm an Arianator as well!! She is so cute and awesome!! You shud check out her latest dong, break up with ur girlfriend I'm bored!!

Like
bottom of page