top of page

Avengers Infinity war (information in detail)

Updated: Jun 14, 2019

Avengers Infinity War, a Marvel Movie, is the best of the best movies of 2018. It's a story on Thanos, a very evil villain who wants to wipe out half of the universe, trying to get 6 infinity stones. That's why it is called infinity war. Now since you now know what the basic bones of the movie are, it's time for a close look in at the fat, muscles, brain ,and etc.


1. Stones

In the universe there are 6 stones and if you snap your fingers with them, you can wipe out 50% of the universe. There is Power, Space, Reality, Time, and Mind.

First is the power stone and like it's name, it can control power. A villain called Ronan had it but Thanos gets it at his first stone. Then there is the Space Stone, which can control space(not the one with planets and stars) and can pick up and control gravity. Next is the reality stone which can control reality. It was in Knowhere by a very famous collector of the universe. The Soul Stone can be found in Vormir and by killing someone you love you get it. The Time Stone is in Doctor Strange's hands. Doctor Strange is a hero who controls time. Them there is the Mind Stone which controls the mind and is in Vision's head and you all know Vision probably by my last blog.


2. Characters who faded away because of the snap.

In the end Thanos snaps his fingers with the stones and 50% of people go as well. So the Avengers go to.

Black Panther, Scarlet Witch, Vision, Groot, Starlord, Gamora, Drax, Mantis, Doctor Strange, Winter Soilder, Falcon, Heimdall, Loki. All died but mostly because of the snap.


10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 comentarios


Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
14 jun 2019

I AM HUNGRY

Me gusta

I AM IRONMAN

Me gusta

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
13 jun 2019

I AM THANOS

Me gusta
bottom of page