top of page

Awesome youtube channels

1. 5 minute crafts

The "Original" 5-minute crafts logo

I guess EVERYONE knows this famous channel called 5-minute crafts. It tells us new hacks and trick or crafts that is useful in our lifes. They usually gives us hacks about survival, or perhaps about beauty. Especially, 5-minute crafts girly is almost all abou beauty kind of things. So, girls SHOULD check 5-minute girly right now!!


The 5-minute crafts "Girly" logo

Also, there are 5-minut crafts for kids. It is 5-minute crafts kids. This is about toy hacks, which makes it quite useful for kids. Some is about barbie, adn soem is about perhaps art or something like that.


The 5-minute crafts "Kids" logo

Like this, 5-minute crafts series are AWESOME!!


2. J Fla

J-Fla Logo



Well, I had already posted a blog post about this youtuber, called J-Fla.

She is ABSOLUTELY korean itself, I'm just telling ya this because some people says that J-Fla is not Korean and she is from Thailand, because of the song "Despacito". She sang too perfectly that her fans thought she was from Thailand.

However, there are few BAD things about J-Fla. The reason is because she only sings famous American song, not Korean, so we hear J-Fla's "English" voice, and her pronounciation is not really awesome, sooooo.....

Anyways, I'll stop explaining about J-Fla because I already posted about this. If you want more, please search my blog post "My favorite youtube channel, J-Fla".


3. Troom Troom


Troom Troom Logo

Troom Troom is also a hack kind of channel.

Howeve,r they usually post videos about pranks, or really good ways to prank others secretly.

Also, they often post somethings about makeup, however, this is not really useful--It's like butterfly or unicorn kind of makeup. Do you understand?!

Plus, they post about how to make unicorn foods, too. I guess that's quite useful when there is a party or something like that.


Well, parents ALWAYS says "Be smart, be intelligent, and be a genius".

However, you all know that it might be wrong!! In YouTube, there are a LOT of useful things!!




So, please check out all these awesome youtube channels, and leave a comment about it!!!


14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


yes!! Ustooo

#GoUs

Like

Me and Sarah too!!!

Like

Guys!! Did anyone get to the final?!

If so, tell me!!

P.S. I did!!!! IBI

Like
bottom of page