top of page

Back to School

Hello everyone! Has everyone started their school again? Well, our school's summer vacation had ended, so I felt veryyyy miserable at first, but I think it isn't not that bad, and I will telll you why.

First, I got less academies. When it was summer vacation time, I had more academies for summer intensive and more home work since my teachers from academies thought us, the students had more free time to do more homework which many students disagree. I mean, it is vacation! We had to do more HW plus free time, so I was actually extra busier on vacation.

Second, I got to meet my friends again. Like I explained in the first reason, I couldn't meet my friends a lot at this summer vacation. I think I had a pretty wierd schedule since when most of my friends asked me if I had time, I didn't, but when I had free time, most of my friends were busy!! I felt sooo bored and tired, and it was good to meet my friends again. Also, I couldn't go traveling at all this time, including any water park or sleep over with my friends, so I felt EXTRA happier to meet 33 of my classmates.

Lastly, I have less chance to meet my siblings. Now, my brother, sister, and I am not home in the morning until dinner time, so I don't meet my siblings a lot!!! YAYYYYY I think kids with siblings would understand because my sister is 15 right now,,,,, so she is soo annoying and always so angry to me. This is why I like my BTS life, and BYE!!


3 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentarios


NOOOOOOOOO

Me gusta

Well, I hate that I can't live my "Tom Holland" life TAT......

Me gusta
bottom of page