top of page

Bad news t-t


Bad news all disneys , bad news! (+ this isn't a post)

there is a high chance of shutting down youtube from the month of june, according to news....

THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO FIX THE LOSS OF JOBS NOT MAKE THEM WORST!

15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 02, 2019

O

OM

OMG

OMG Y

OMG YO

OMG YOU

OMG YOUT

OMG YOUTU

OMG YOUTUB

OMG YOUTUBE

OMG YOUTUBE!

Like

Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Mar 31, 2019

N

O

O

O

O

!

Like
bottom of page