top of page

Best 3 Ramens I ever tried

Hello everyone, Katie is back!!! Today I will introduce you about my TOP 3 favorite Ramen.

But, I think we need to know what exactly is ramen. Ramen was first made in Japan in the 1960's. Then Korea learned to make it and began to sell it in many countries.

3: Sesame ramen

this is from Nongshim, the company which made Shin ramen. I like this because it has sesame and an egg block in it. The soup is tasty though it is a little spicy for me. It has a deep taste that makes me want to eat more.( Of coarse the deep taste is because of the MSG) It is most delicious when you dump rice into the soup and eat it together. CAUTION: The rice has to be cold rice, not new, hot rice

In my opinion, I like the noodle to be little hard. Our teeth need some work to do!!

I recommend you to eat it with kimchi, especially with radish kimchi.



2: Youk-Gae -Jang ramen

This is the Korean soup Youk-Gae -Jang plus ramen. It can really be a proper meal. Koreans like this because it's a Koreanized food. They say it's not that spicy so most people can freely enjoy.I like this because it is not too spicy and is like food we regularly eat. If you aren't confident in eating hot food , but want to eat some ramen, I recommend this.CAUTION: If you like spicy things, this might be too easy for you. TIP: Eat with rice and boiled eggs.



1: The number 1st of my ramen list is Jin ramen mild. It is just casual to eat.I mean the soup , the noodle, everything is perfect!! Also there are 2 flavors so you can choose one that you prefer. TIP: leek(pa) kimchi matches well.

This is all for this week, and see you guys tomorow~~~

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentários


🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
15 de fev. de 2019

I like Jin-Ramen the best :D

Curtir

Great!

Curtir
bottom of page