top of page

Best backpack top...3!

Hi

A student's best item- backpack. Now, we are all elementary students, so there is not a lot of limits to clothing or fashion. However, as we go up to middle school, we have to wear the same clothes, and our chance to express our self almost disappears. Fortunately, there is one another way to show what we like. Our bags!

I got the idea of reviewing backpacks from the 'entrance examination fan' which is a Korean YouTube channel.

Top 3

Jansport regular backpack.

This type of backpack is so~ simple. It looks normal and it is very comfortable. It does not go through any trends, even though nobody says ,"That is too old fashioned for me!" It is a steady seller and the most basic design. I personally like this type of bag, but some people say, " That is too normal for me. " So............. there is a next top 2

Top 2

Lands end backpack

This looks pretty special because it is hard to see in Korea. When I was 1st grade in the U.S, almost every kid had this. It is not the design or color that makes it special- it's just that I only saw it twice in Korea. It is comfortable,light weight, and has a lot of colors. Moreover, there is a lot of space to cram(vocab word) in, which means that if you are a person who takes all your stuff home, I recommend this!^^

CAUTION: If you put too many heavy things, the bags bottom(?) can stretch and come down 4 cm which can be VERY uncomfortable.

Some people say, " I like a comfortable and fashionable bag." Then, go to Top 1^^

Top 1

Brooklyn Ice biscuit backpack

My favorite bag is the Brooklyn Ice biscuit backpack. IT is fashionable and comfortable. With a lot of colors, it goes from simple to unusual. Also, there is a sponge pad on the back part, and the bottom of the backpack is 'kind of' hard.

I just like it, and I REALLY recommend it~

Sorry, I could not find the image of my bag. Remember my bluish backpack??

So, I hope this review helped you. Bye!

P.S. If you have to many books to carry,you can use a bag with wheels (academies).


I want this backpack!!!


^^

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
30 de mai. de 2019

Ooh~it's pretty!

Curtir
bottom of page