top of page

Best Future Fight characters part 2

In my last blog posted the top 2 characters Today I will post my 2nd part of it. Last time I Talked about Thanos and Jean Grey So this time I will post about heroes such as Spiderman Sharon Rogers.


1. Sharon Rogers


As you may have seen in the picture, She is captain america. You Guys may be like "What!!!" Now this is not the famous captain america as we no him. And in my opinion in the game, she is better than the male captain america. Her weapon is a sword. She deals very High damage and has good defense because of her sheild. But she's a little hard to get since you have to get over shield academy. Her high Dps and defense made her one of the most used charaters.


2. Spiderman


As the most recent movie far from home came out, two suits were added for spiderman. One of them is the normal one and the other one is the stealth suit. But I like the stealth suit ,much better than the other one. Both of their stats are similar but,When the stealth suit feels danger he turns invisible. Also, most of his skills put webs aroun them and makes it impossible to move. Because of his invisibility he is used a lot in timeline battle.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page