top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Best movies of 2018, recently [Spoilers!!]

1.Aquaman


I guess everyone knew that I'll post about Aquaman. You know what? I will!

First, the actors.

Characters - Actors

Aquaman/Arthur - Jason Momoa

Mera - Ember Heard

Orm/Ocean Master(Not completely) - Patrick Willson

Queen Atlanna - Nicole Kidman

Vulko - Willem Dafoe

Black Manta - Yahya Abdul-Mateen II

Second, I'll just spoil somethings in Aquaman because this is a post about the review of ..... top -3 list.

Um....

Aquaman is basically about the story of aquaman getting to be a king of Atlantis. He fights with Orm, his half brother. Orm was born by Queen Atlanna, which is the mother of Arthur, Aquaman. They had different fathers. Arthur's father was true love, and Orm's father was forced love. Actually, Arthur didn't want to be the king of Atlantis. His mother was known that she was excuted by Orm, so Arthur enjoyed being on the land with his father. However, Orm was going to have a war with the humans, so Mera kept on convincing him to go and fight Orm. Ther's a filp right here. Mera was going to marry Orm, but actually didn't like Orm. She wanted Aquaman to be the king. When they two(Aquaman and Orm) fought, Aquaman lose. So, she takes Aquaman out and tries to find the golden trident. While he was, they found out that Queen Atlanna was actually alive. Queen Atlanna was living secretly. Arthur finally had found the golden trident. When he was ready to fight Orm again, Mera kisses him and tells him the plan. It was to fight on the land, not underwater. He wins, and he becomes Aquaman, the king of Atlantis.


Find out more by watching Aquaman!! Available in computers!!

This is a gag(NOT by me)

'What does DC fans say before eating?'

Answer: Aqu...aman

Aman is a praying word.

LOL


2.Bohemian Rhapsody


The movie that wins 2nd place is.... Bohemian Rhapsody!!

Actors

Actors - Real Queen

Rami Malek - Freddie Mercury

Gwilym Lee - Brian May

Ben Hardy- Roger Taylor

Joe Mazzello - John Deacon

Lucy Boynton - Mary Austin(Freddie's girlfriend)


Review

Actually, I didn't watch this movie, but I wanted to watch it so much, so I searched a lot. This movie, as you'll all know, it's about the band queen. It was very popular. However now there's no band named 'Queen' anymore. They are gone with the wind.(LOL) They were a legend. Freddie Mercury was a baggage worker, but he wanted to be a singer. He could finally go in the band that needed a vocal. Freddie Mercury is NOT his real name, but he worked as 'Freddie Mercury'. Freddie Mecury didn't want to be a star. He wanted to be the legand. After lots of year, they really became 'a legand'. Alot of people loved thier songs such as 'Bohemian Rhapsody', 'We will rock uyou' and We are the champions'. They were outsiders who played and sang for the outsiders like them.

I didn't watch the movie, but I am pretty sure 2nd place of my 'Best movies of 2018, recently, top 3 list' is worth it.


3.Wreck it Ralph-2, Ralph breaks the internet


Every kids would want to watch this awesome movie for sure.

The movie that will take the 3rd place prize in my list is Wreck it Ralph 2, Ralph wrecks the internet.

Almost all the stories are basically IN the tittle of this movie. It says, 'Ralph breaks the internet'.

So, it is what it is.

I won't explain all the actors, no, VOICE actors.

Voice Actors - Characters

John C. Reilly - Ralph

Sarah Silverman - Vanellope

Review

The orginal, Wreck-It-Ralph-1 was released in the year 2012. Now, the 2 has come!!

All the Disney Princesses has settled down in the internet, but, don't forget, Vanellope is a princess, too. The scene that was the most hillarious was when baby Moana is playing the milkshakes-and-pancakes game, Ralph gave the cat to much pancakes that the cat just P-O-P ed. Moana SCREAMED!!

It was so funny. Also, there was the scene when all the disney princesses+Vanellope does sleepover. It was AWESOEME!!The sleepover clothing of all the princesses was great. It was unique.



I hope you enjoy movies that are here in my post.

P.S. Please tell me in the comments below is you know any awesome movies in 2018!!


14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page