top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Best Wireless Earbuds 2019

Hi! It's David the meme destroyer again, and today we are going to talk about wireless earbuds.

First is the Sony WF‑1000XM3. It is $228 at Amazon.com. It has the most greatest noise canceling ever being programmed in earbuds in the history of earbuds. It is recorded as the best noise canceling earbuds on Google.

Second is the Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless. It has rich, detailed audio. It means that you can hear specific sounds that are included in the music you are listening. It is $207 at Amazon.com.

Third is Anker Soundcore Liberty 2 Pro. It values premium sound. It is $150 at Amazon.com.

Fourth is Beats Powerbeats pro. It has dynamic sound with powerful bass. It is $250 at Amazon.com

Lastly, it is Jabra Elite 75t. It has improved design and is $180 at Amazon.com.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page