top of page

Bibi is OP!!

Recently, one of my favorite games brawl stars had a huge update. New skins new maps have been updated. But the biggest update is the new brawler. The new brawler's name is Bibi and she is an epic. she has a baseball bat as a weapon. She has some similar qualities to a brawler named Frank. Her attacks are powerful but have a delay. she has something called a homerun gage.



The lowest yellow bar is the homerun gage. She can push her enemies away when the homerun gage is full. Also, her star power is that when she can do a home run her speed gets faster. Her ult is called bubble pop. She shoots a big bubble that bounces and has a very long range. Many of the pro gamers have said: "This brawler is overpowered." There is another outstanding update too. One of them is the metropolis update. Gem Grab and heist got this update. Basically, it changed into a city. For gem grab now the em comes out of the sewer. Also, skins got updated. There are for skins update. They are Hot rod brock Road rage carl Baking sale barley and maple barley. All of them are SUPER high quality. I love this update!!!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Commentaires


bottom of page